Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming | Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming: Watch Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 Live Streaming online broadcasted on internet for free. This international cricket tournament is a combination of Twenty20, One Day internationals and test matches battled between 2 teams: Pakistan and Zimbabwe. Telecasting rights on television is with Star Cricket Live and Star Cricket HD in India, Fox Sports in Australia and Sky Sports HD in UK.

 

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 is scheduled to play 2 Twenty20, 3 One-day internationals and 2 test matches starting from 23rd August, 2013 to 10th September, 2013. This cricket series will be played in Zimbabwe. The venues are: Harare Sports Club and Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo.

 

Pakistan Squad: Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Ali, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Misbah-ul Haq (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Nasir Jamshed, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal (wk) and Umar Amin.

 

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE STREAMING

 

 

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2013 Schedule - Fixtures

 

Friday, 23 Aug 2013
11:30 GMT (17:00 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 1st T20 International, at Harare Sports Club
Saturday, 24 Aug 2013
11:30 GMT (17:00 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 2nd T20 International, at Harare Sports Club
Tuesday, 27 Aug 2013
07:30 GMT (13:00 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 1st ODI, at Harare Sports Club
Thursday, 29 Aug 2013
07:30 GMT (13:00 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 2nd ODI, at Harare Sports Club
Saturday, 31 Aug 2013
07:30 GMT (13:00 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 3rd ODl, at Harare Sports Club
Tuesday, 03 Sep 2013
08:00 GMT (13:30 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 1st Test, at Harare Sports Club
Tuesday, 10 Sep 2013
08:00 GMT (13:30 IST)
Pakistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2013, 2nd Test, at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo